Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Kasper

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Kasper

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erik Little

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"So this is going to be a long one but I promise you its worth it. I met Chris on accident as State Farm Policy Holder when I was transferred to him. The first thing Chris and his office did, was buy out my car loan and cut a year and 2% off my payments, and I got my Gap Coverage back. 3 years later when I bought a new car, Chris was there to finance the car and cut my interest and coverage as well, and worked with me to get me into a good car, and save money. A month later, I forgot to set up Auto Pay. The day after my insurance payment was due, Chris called me. Not any of his staff, him, and asked if I needed any help, because I'd missed a payment. I'm going on 39 years old and in my 21 years of having to pay bills and be responsible, he is the only person to care to that level. The coverage and help overall provided by State Farm is the best I've seen. In 2015 a very angry Broncos fan smashed out my tail lights and ran after the Super Bowl, and instead of having to fight between insurance companies, State Farm paid out the damages, and chased the would-be villains and their company for 2.5 years after, to get what the company was in the end owed. I have sadly had to leave State Farm, who had been my insurer since 17, to the age of 38. It wasn't by choice, and it wasn't after spending months trying to figure out a way that it would be possible to keep them. The short of it is, that I moved to a state where State Farm isn't, which is not their fault. My state sort of chased State Farm out, and because they focus more on in person, brick and mortar store fronts versus online, they haven't come back. And I'll miss that. In this digital age, having a human being who knows you enough to send you a birthday card is a very rare thing, so if I could give Chris and his staff 10 stars I would, and I will miss the above and beyond help I received over the past 20+ years."

Bernardo Antonio

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent guy, excellent office. Very happy with Chris!"

Jim Welch

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and Patrick are the best! We had an inconvenient event with our car and needed their assistance filing a claim. They took the lead with filing the claim and walked us through the process. Patrick contacted us after the car was repaired to ask if he could be of additional assistance. I can't say enough about the personal service. Thank you Chris and Patrick."

Living in Vermont

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is one of the best insurance agencies in Vermont. Chris Kasper, Patrick White and Laura Garrow are very knowledgeable and know how to treat their customers. I feel very welcome when I make my payments, and I am happy I chose them as my agency. Thank you so much!"

Arthur Chiaverini

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"In today’s times it seems that no business or industry is exempt from the pollution of poor employee performance. That is if you can even find one! We have recently retired and moved all of our personal property form two states in the western United States to Vermont. The process further complicated by two years of COVID/delays proved to be very difficult. To add to the COVID issue/delays we had three (3) insured losses with our automobiles. Ugg!!! We are very fortunate to have selected Chris Kasper’s State Farm office and team members Patrick and Laura to assist us through this complicated and difficult process. We have every one of our insurance needs with this team. Life, liability, vehicles including off road and motorcycle, home owners, and jewelry riders. We have worked with all three (3) of the team members one on one. They are by far the best team that we have had the privilege to work with in our life. Kudos to the entire team!!!!!"
Profile photo of WhiteBlurr ST

WhiteBlurr ST

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had recently got auto and home insurance as a discounted package and saved alot of money. Laura Garrow helped me with the quote and was very helpful, she is by far the best insurance person I have ever spoken to overall, I highly recommend speaking to her for your insurance needs. **UPDATE: I switched yesterday because I'm saving over 1,100 per year on the insurance package. This state farm in particular seems to have great employees and is willing to help everyone save on any kind of insurance. I highly recommend them!"

Cyndi Angolano

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Laura on Chris Kasper's Team!! Easy to speak with, very informative. Was surprised at the very reasonable rates, auto and home. They cover New York as well. For the best rates around, give Laura at State Farm a call, you won't be disappointed."

Sweet Buys

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Kasper is very professional, knowledgeable and honest. He helped me save money on my car, home and helped me pick out the right life insurance to suit my family's needs. Thank you so much, Chris!"

Nakita Brace

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place to get insurance by far, but this is also a great place to work. I am so happy with how my career has grown since becoming part of the team."

Adam Tremblay

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working on getting insured through State Farm with Nakita . Im getting an Auto Quote as well as a bundle depending on the price. She was very polite, professional and efficient as well as able to get me a quote for not only liability but full coverage with life for less that I have ever been quoted for liability insurance alone! Will forever handle my insurance needs through this State Farm location!"

learning fish with sephira & Justin

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people and service"

Ben

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nakita was super helpful and got me set up with renters insurance. I look forward to working with them in the future and will definitely recommend them."

Rhonda Freed

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is wonderful. He is personable, helpful, tries to find the best solution for my needs. He's willing to talk things over with me, and be honest (how's that in an insurance person??) I trust him, and am very glad that I made the right choice for my car and home insurance-reasonable prices and great customer service. Thanks, Chris! --Rhonda Freed, S. Burlington"

North Danielle

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My past insurance experiences left me struggling to even contact a human, and when I finally did reach one, I was either put on hold., transferred, or hung up on. Chris Kasper at State farm is absolutely phenomenal. If I have an issue, he calls within minutes and handles whatever issue I have. I seriously feel like a celebrity!!!!! I am beyond satisfied."

Erik

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris has taken care of of my my insurance needs. Whether it is my home or vehicles, I know I am protected. My wife was just in a minor accident and took care of everything. From rental to repair, we had no worries."

Lees H

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Ryan for taking care of my insurance over the past few years! You have been a pleasure to work with! Thank you for taking good care of your clients!"

j boze

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Several years ago I reached out to Chris for new construction insurance. Chris check on prices and was back to me asap. I used the construction insurance for about eight months then we converted to a regular home owners policy. At that time Chris told me to consider adding a car . So shortly thereafter I added a car with a great rate and because I had home owners insurance I received a discount on the home owners policy. Well sadly I got a crack in my windshield​ and I called Chris and I didn't have to really do anything he took care of it and the glass people called me within a couple hours of talking with Chris, to setup a time to install a new windshield by the end of the week. Never had that happen before. I got to tell you that you have nothing to lose by calling the office to get a quote. I believe you will be very happy you did. Would highly recommend this office."

Mike Polhemus

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just switched my truck, RV and opened my first contractor liability policy and saved sooooo much money!! Ryan took care of everything for me and made the whole process very easy, can’t thank him enough!"

sean stacey

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan was excellent in providing both auto and life insurance policies. I’d never had life insurance until I found out how easy getting a quote. He made it quick and easy couldn’t ask for better service!"

Nate Darcy

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks to State Farm I was able to get my RV on the road and start traveling. Thanks again Ryan!"

jon choomchaiyo

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan has been a breath of fresh air to work with. Really takes the time to explain everything so you don't feel like your signing your life away"

Jason Mehler

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with these agents have always been top notch. I highly recommend Ryan and Chris"

Derek Smith

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was with Geico for 7 years before moving to Vermont. That is when I reached out the Chris Kasper's State Farm to see if I was able to save any money. I worked with Ryan Stacy who was able to answer every question I had and made the entire process simple. I was able to save a good bit of money every month and I feel much better about who I am working with now. I know that if I need help down the road Ryan and the rest of the team will be there to do whatever is needed to help."

Bradford Bach

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris and Ryan! Awesome!"

Michael Lanuto

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan Stacey is a pleasure to work with. His professionalism and knowledge of the industry are impeccable."